en

Team

Eng. Krassimir Kamenov

Project manager

EFA

k.kamenov@iag.bg

 

eng. Alyosha Dakov

Senior Project contributor

EFA

adakov@iag.bg

 

Sylvia Marinova

Financial manager

EFA

silvia@iag.bg

 

Emilia Tafradzhiyska

Accountant

EFA

emi@iag.bg

 

Daniela Anguelova

Legal Adviser

EFA

dangelova@iag.bg

 

Eng. Hristo Hristov

"Forest Planning" expert

EFA

hristo@iag.bg

 

Eng. Vesselin Raychev

"Biodiversity" expert

EFA

raichev@iag.bg

 

Eng. Dimiter Batalov

"Forest Inventory" expert

EFA

dbatalov@iag.bg

 

Eng. Georgi Tinchev

GIS expert

ИАГ

 tinchev@iag.bg

 

Eng. Nikolay Vassilev

"Programmes and trainings" expert

EFA

n_vasilev@iag.bg, n_vasilev@mail.bg

 

Radka Lyahova

Public Relations expert

EFA

radka@iag.bg

 

 

 

Nikolay Petkov

Coordinator

BSPB

nicky.petkov[@]bspb.org

 

Dimiter Demerdzhiev

Conservation Officer

BSPB

dimitar.demerzhiev@bspb.org

 

Georgi Popgeorgiev

GIS Specialist

BSPB

georgi.popgeorgiev@bspb.org

 

Maria Kiriakova

Technical Assistant

BSPB

maria.kiriakova@bspb.org

 

Emilia Yankova

Communications Officer

BSPB

emilia.yankova@bspb.org