en

Project team

Eng. Rosen Popsavov

Project manager

EFA

popsavov@iag.bg 

 

Emilia Tafradzhiyska

Accountant

EFA

emi@iag.bg

 

Daniela Anguelova

Legal Adviser

EFA

dangelova@iag.bg

 

Eng. Dimiter Batalov

"Forest Inventory" expert

EFA

dbatalov@iag.bg

 

Eng. Georgi Tinchev

GIS expert

ИАГ

 tinchev@iag.bg

 

Eng. Nikolay Vassilev

"Programmes and trainings" expert

EFA

n_vasilev@iag.bg, n_vasilev@mail.bg

 


Vanya Ratarova

Project Coordinator

BSPB

vanya.ratarova@bspb.org

 

Dimiter Demerdzhiev

Conservation Officer

BSPB

dimitar.demerzhiev@bspb.org

 

Georgi Popgeorgiev

GIS Specialist

BSPB

georgi.popgeorgiev@bspb.org

 

Emilia Yankova

Communications Officer

BSPB

emilia.yankova@bspb.org